Signal Intelligence About The LP

Loading Table of Contents...

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

2010 LPUS Platform Committee Nearly Complete

In December the LNC appointed its ten at-large representatives to the 2010 LPUS Platform Committee.  Since then most of the top-ten states have made their appointments.  In order of the latest ranking:
  1. CA - Bruce Dovner
  2. FL - Karl Dickey, alternate Steve LaBianca
  3. TX - Guy McLendon, alternate John Shuey
  4. OH - Paul Campbell
  5. NY - M Carling
  6. VA -
  7. GA - Jason Pye
  8. PA -
  9. IL - Damon Dillon, alternate Crystal Jurczynski
  10. MI - Bill Hall, alternate Dan Grow
The rankings are not final for purposes of determining the composition of the committee until the last day of the seventh month prior to convention, which would be October 31, 2009.

No comments: