Signal Intelligence About The LP

Loading Table of Contents...

Saturday, May 24, 2008

7 LP POTUS Candidates In C-SPAN Debate

The following candidates got enough delegate tokens to make it into tonight's debate on C-SPAN:
94 Barr
94 Root
94 Ruwart
67 Gravel
63 Jingozian
62 Phillies
60 Kubby
In addition, Christine Smith's 36 tokens will qualify her (like the above) for 16 minutes of nominating speech(es) on Sunday.

No comments: